Raves & Reviews

As a stylist and salon owner I value our clients more than anything in this world.  We receive so many amazing reviews and testimonials that it was hard to pick some to feature on our page. Over time we build relationships with our clients and they become like part of our family.  Its humbling and uplifting to read these.  I am grateful and blessed for my amazing team that help make it all possible.

Gina, As always, Love the cut! And thanks for the product recommendation!

~Gerry K.                            09/13/18

Very nice and spoke straight up about my ideas and preferred options. Very satisfied with my visit.

~Kim J.                                 10/13/18

It was my first time at your salon.  Gina did a great job. I went in knowing I was going to need to take about 4-5 inches off my damaged hair and Gina displayed the confidence which I was looking for since I didn't know if I was going to keep it one length or go with layers.  She gave me her suggestions and asked that I trust her.  It's a great haircut and feels wonderful to have healthy fuller hair. Thank You. 

~Laura C.                           09/09/17

I have been a customer of Late Nite Hair for many years and I have never been disappointed.  The serivice is outstanding and all the professional hairdressers are very friendly and helpful.  I wish I could give Julie B more than 5 Stars!

~Lori D.                               08/18/18

Julie has worked her magic again! I look like I have my shit together - amazing haircut.

Meg V.                                 10/13/17

Julie is the best! Over the past 12 years the only times I've had unacceptable haircuts have been when Julie didn't cut my hair!

If I won the MegaMillions I'd hire Julie as my personal stylist for life.

~Steven B.                           10/24/18

Karolina was very patient and took time to figure our what was the best style for a fuss free look.  She picked a color touch up that blended well with my existing color.  She suggested some products to tame my hair.  Good first experience.

~Catherine D.                       09/15/18

Always a great haircut experience at Late Night Hair.

~Mike W.                               05/11/17

This was my first visit here and I felt very welcome. I will definitely return.  I was nervous because the same woman had been cutting my hair for 15 years, but Karolina did a great job!

Sarah T.                                  11/18/17

Emily was wonderful, very professional and talented. My cut was exactly what I wanted!!

I will be back for sure.

~Ellen K.                                  08/31/18

(847) 891-1145

407 N Roselle Rd, Roselle Il 60172

  • White Pinterest Icon

©2018 by Late Night Hair. Proudly created with Wix.com